Weather in Rockford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69.3 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the South at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rockford

      • 23 Feb, Thu 70 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 50 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 30 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 33 / 22 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 24 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 46 / 37 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 55 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 44 / 28 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 46 / 30 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments