Weather in Rockford (Updated 1 Hour 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    79.0 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.37 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rockford

      • 23 Jun, Fri 82 / 58 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 72 / 52 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 69 / 50 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 71 / 50 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 77 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 80 / 65 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments