Weather in Rockford (Updated 9 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    22.1 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : From the SW at 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    4.23 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    30 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    15 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rockford

      • 7 Dec, Wed 30 / 17 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 23 / 15 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 21 / 14 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 23 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 10 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 22 / 13 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 18 / -5 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 5 / -5 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 5 / 4 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments